COVID-19 Shuttle Routes

Please note that these routes are only for frontliners unless otherwise specified.

Check out our map view of these routes! For other updates, visit our COVID-19 Dashboard.

COVID-19 Routes in Metro Manila

CAL-2: Amparo Circle to Veterans Medical Center
PNP-3: Crame to Bacoor, Cavite via EDSA and Pulang Lupa, Parañaque
NAV-3: Tangos to Agora
DTR-2: North West
DTR-5: East
DTR-7: Central/East
MNT-E: Alabang to Tunasan
MLB-3: Francis to Potrero
MNT-C: Rodriguez to Bruger
DTR-9: South West
DTR-17: North East
VAL-2: Meycauayan
PSG-1: SM City East to Meralco
MLB-4 Santulan to Tugatog
CAL-3: Almar Puregold / B-Silang to Chinese General Hospital
MKN-1: Barangka Flyover to Freedom Park
CAL-4: Deparo / Caltex to Dr. Jose Fabella Memorial Hospital
SJN-2: Far Eastern University to San Juan Medical Center
PNP-2: Crame to Valenzuela via EDSA
DTR-12: South West
VAL-1: Malanday
MNT-D: Alabang to Sucat Loop
PNP-4: Crame to Marikina and Antipolo via Cubao-Marcos Highway
MLB-2: Concepcion to Francis
DTR-19: South East
AFP-NORTH1: Malabon, Valenzuela, Caloocan Areas
QZC-S: Southern
LPN-MN: Manuyo - Naga - Casimiro
DTR-7A: Central
DTR-3: North East
AFP-CONNECT1: Connecting Route Passing through Taft Avenue
MND-5: Bumatay to Starmall/Crossing
AFP-CENTRAL2: BGC, Mandaluyong and Pasig Area
PNQ-11: Kabihasnan to Baclaran
PNP-1: Crame to Novaliches Bayan via Commonwealth Avenue
DTR-14: East
PNQ-9: Sucat Hi-way to C5 - Ext. - Merville
MKN-4: Santan St/Caltex Gas Station to Freedom Park
MLB-1: Bayan to Hulo
MND-2: P. Oliveros to Acacia Lane/Shaw Blvd. via Kalentong
PNQ-1: PITX to Sucat Hi-way
DTR-4: East
PSG-4: City Hall to Ligaya via PCGH
PSG-2: City Hall to Medical City via Shaw
DTR-15: South
MND-4: Hypermart Shaw (near JRU) to EDSA Boni via Sierra Madre
DTR-6: Central
MKN-2: Panorama Station to Freedom Park
SJN-1: San Juan City Hall to Cardinal Santos
MKN-3: Camacho Homeowners Association to Freedom Park
CAL-1: Caloocan City Hall North to Caloocan City Medical Center
MND-3: San Felipe to JRU/Tiosejo St. via Vergara
PSG-5: City Hall to Kenneth
MNT-F: Alabang to Buencamino Honda
DTR-20: East
MNT-A: Sucat Interchange to Montillano
AFP-CONNECT2: Connecting Route Passing through EDSA
NAV-1: C-4 Navotas to Pritil, Manila
MKN-6: Tumana to Freedom Park
LPN-A: Alabang Zapote Vice Versa
AFP-NORTH4: Cainta - Marikina and Antipolo Area
PNQ-3: Baclaran to Sucat Hi-way
DTR-16: North East
QZC-N: Northern
AFP-CENTRAL1: Makati and Manila Area
PSG-6: City Hall to Kalawaan
PSG-3: City Hall to Ligaya via Rosario
CAL-5: Tala / Malaria to Veterans Memorial Medical Center
DTR-11: South East
DTR-10: South East
DTR-18: EDSA Line
AFP-CENTRAL3: BGC and Makati Business District
MKN-7: Marikina Heights to Freedom Park
DTR-8: South East
PNQ-5: Sucat Hi-way to Taguig Pateros District Hospital
AFP-NORTH2: Fairview, Novaliches and San Jose Del Monte Areas
MKN-5: Otto Outlet Marcos Highway to Freedom Park
MND-1: EDSA Boni to Acacia Lane via Kalentong
VAL-3: Tabang/Bocaue
VAL-4: Munoz/Monumento
PNQ-7: SM Bicutan to C5 Ext. - Rodriguez
AFP-NORTH3: Manila, Sta Mesa, Espana Areas
NAV-2: C-4 Navotas to Monumento, Caloocan
DTR-1: North West
AFP-SOUTH: Pasay, Las Pinas, Paranaque and Muntinlupa
DTR-13: South
MLB-5: Bayan to C4
MNT-B: Montillano to Bruger